Terms of Use

/
Terms of Use
  1. This Website is owned by Aisha Jewels Company WLL (CR 71129). The Company is a private, limited liability company duly licensed in jewelry design, approved by the Directorate of Precious Metals and Gemstone Testing of the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism in the Kingdom of Bahrain and headquartered at the Aisha Abdulmalek Design Studio located on the 10th Floor of the Business Bay Tower, Suite 104, Seef Area , Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain.
  2. This site was developed and is managed in cooperation with PNI, who are responsible for the technical management of the site.
  3. These terms of use should be reviewed periodically, as they may be amended frequently to reflect technology and general market changes and developments. Your continued use of the site constitutes your acceptance of the Terms of Use (as in effect at such time).
  4. All products of the Company go through many stages of handmade craftsmanship using natural stones and materials, rendering it difficult to identically match any two pieces. Therefore, all the images and characteristics of the products on this site represent a sample of the product line and not any individual piece itself.
  5. Each of our pieces is designed and produced according to the specifications provided by the Client during their web checkout and shipped within 20 to 30 business days. In the event of any unexpected further delays, the Client will be promptly notified.
  6. Purchases are hand-delivered by the Company’s representatives or dispatched by courier service to all countries served by DHL.
  7. The Company provides complimentary delivery service to its GCC Clients. For all shipments, whether within the GCC region or outside, the Company is only responsible for preparing the shipment as per the instructions provided by the Client during checkout on the site and handover it to the courier. The Client shall be responsible for the settlement of any applicable local duties and/or taxes required to be paid to complete the delivery. Any errors in the details provided by the Client shall be the Client’s responsibility, and any delays and/or costs arising related thereto shall be borne by the Client, with no liability to or responsibility from the Company.
  8. Currency equivalent option on the site gives local currency estimates which are for reference only. All transactions on the site are settled and denominated in Bahraini Dinars and the final amount deducted from the payment card/method used by the Client will depend on the actual exchange rate plus any fees assessed by the card issuer.
  9. Purchases can be returned within two weeks from the date of receipt if a piece does not meet the general specifications shown in the site according to the terms of use. The Client will be responsible for the shipping costs (except in cases of errors by the Company in processing the purchase or defect or damage in shipment (subject to immediate notice to the Company and courier)).
  10. Any pieces used/worn cannot be returned because the Company cannot resell them again due to health/hygiene concerns. The Company guarantees to its Clients that all the products sold are new products that have not been worn or pre-owned. Products may have been subject to inspection and/or displayed by the Company in its Design Studio or at a special exhibition. (see Quality Assurance).

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

شروط الاستخدام

/
شروط الاستخدام
  1. هذا “الموقع” ملك لشركة جواهر عايشة ذ.م.م. (سجل تجاري رقم ٧١١٢٩) (“الشركة”) وهي شركة خاصة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مرخصة لمزاولة نشاط تصميم المجوهرات بموافقة من إدارة فحص المعادن والأحجار الكريمة بوزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة في مملكة البحرين، ويقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في استوديو عايشة عبدالملك للتصميم، الطابق العاشر، المكتب ١٠٤، برج بزنيس باي، منطقة السيف، المنامة، مملكة البحرين.
  2. تتم إدارة هذا الموقع بالتعاون مع شركة صور وأفكار التي قامت بتصميم الموقع وتشرف على ادارته من الناحية التقنية.
  3. يجب مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام حيث يتم تحديثها دوريا بما يتناسب مع تطور التكنولوجيا وبيئة الاعمال بصورة عامة. إن استمرار استخدامك للموقع في أي وقت يشكل موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام (حسب تحديثه من وقت لأخر).
  4. جميع منتجات الشركة تمر بمراحل تصنيع يدوية كثيرة تستخدم فيها احجار ومواد طبيعية مما يجعل من الصعب تتطابق أي منتجين بصورة تامة. لذلك فان جميع صور وخصائص المنتجات في هذا الموقع تمثل مثال للمنتج وليس المنتج ذاته.
  5. يتم إنتاج كل قطعة من منتجات الشركة حسب المعلومات التي يوفرها العميل عند اتمام عملية الشراء في الموقع ويتم شحنها خلال ٢٠ الى ٣٠ يوم عمل. في حال حدوث أي تأخر عن ذلك يتم إبلاغ العميل بصورة فورية.
  6. يتم توصيل المشتريات يدويا عن طريق مندوب الشركة او شركات الشحن الفوري المتخصصة لكل الدول التي تصل اليها خدمة التوصيل من شركة dhl.
  7. توفر الشركة خدمة التوصيل المجاني لعملائها في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. وفي جميع الشحنات، سواء كانت داخل منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي او خارجها، تقتصر مسؤولية الشركة على تحضير الشحنة حسب المعلومات التي يوفرها العميل عند إتمام عملية الشراء في الموقع ويتحمل العميل جميع الرسوم والضرائب المحلية التي تفرض لإتمام عملية التوصيل، ويتحمل العميل أي تأخر وتكاليف إضافية بسبب أي أخطاء في البيانات التي يوفرها للشركة بدون تحمل الشركة أي مسئولية أو تكاليف.
  8. خاصية تحويل الأسعار الى العملة التي يختارها العميل في الموقع هي للتوضيح فقط. في الواقع فإن جميع المعاملات التي تجري عن طريق الموقع تتم بالدينار البحريني ويعتمد المبلغ النهائي الذي يخصم من حساب البطاقة المستخدمة من قبل العميل على سعر الصرف المستخدم زائد أي رسوم من قبل الشركة المصدرة للبطاقة.
  9. يمكن ارجاع المشتريات واسترجاع المبلغ المدفوع خلال أسبوعين من تاريخ الاستلام إذا لم يكن المنتج مطابق للمواصفات العامة المعروضة في الموقع حسب شروط الاستخدام، ويتحمل العميل تكاليف الشحن (إلا في حالة خطأ الشركة أو خلل أو ضرر في المنتج خلال الشحن (شريطة إبلاغ الشركة وشركة الشحن الفوري).
  10. لا يمكن ارجاع المنتجات المستخدمة لعدم استطاعة الشركة بيعها مجددا من الناحية الصحية حيث تضمن الشركة لعملائها أن كل المنتجات المباعة منتجات جديدة لم يسبق بيعها او استخدامها خارج الشركة باستثناء التفحص داخل الشركة وخلال المعارض التجارية (يرجى مراجعة ضمانات الجودة)

Start typing and press Enter to search

سلة الشراء

لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.